212 E. 12th Street Silver City, NM 88061  Local: (575) 534-4224 Tollfree: (575) 313-6814
Customer Reviews
CANDY BOUQUET
Local Silver City, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flower arrangement was really unique and beautiful! Smells great as well!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

The floral arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful. Very nice variety of flowers in a cute vase. They continue to last and look great on day 4. The man that delivered them was very nice, also.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great service!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you for making a bad time a much better time for all ! I'll be back ! B.F.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

That settles it ! From now on, it's Candy Bouquet ! Perfect service, great products and something I can count on ! Thank You !
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Everything was perfect, as usual. I can always trust Candy Bouquet to help me with everything. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very pleased with the service.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered a basket for my sister and her husband who were travelling and staying in a hotel over Christmas. It arrived very fast and was beautiful. They were thrilled with it! Fantastic product and service. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant was very nice and delivered promptly!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

When FTD let me down on Mother's Day, Candy Bouquet came through! Thank You.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral arrangement was beautiful, and delivered as requested!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful arrangement. I appreciate the tips on how to care for the Easter Lilly as I have never been given one before. It is interesting to watch the blooms open up. The more that open the more the aroma filters into other rooms. I would recommend your flower shop, the delivery man was very kind, friendly, an all around gentleman. Kay Baker
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you for alway doing an excellant job on all the orders we send you Tere
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

The ordering process was smooth. I called to make a change to the order and it was taken care of with no problem. The flowers were delivered right on time and were perfect.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I recently ordered flowers for my fiancé birthday. I pacifically ask for some unique roses and Mary with Candy Bouquet, delivered the most beautiful roses my Fiancé has ever Recieved!! I will definitely order again!! Thank you much!! Highly recommended
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent products and service.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

My sister in Colorado recently sent me a basket of flowers from the Candy Bouquet for my birthday. The flowers were very pretty and SO FRESH! It has been more than a week now and they still look great! I also appreciate that they called to arrange for a convenient time to deliver to my workplace. The nice people at the Candy Bouquet definitely live up to their motto of QUALITY PRODUCTS AND SERVICE. They've earned my business and I would certainly recommend them to others! =-)
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers arrived on time and we're beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Flowers we're delivered as ordered and put together very nicely! They were very pretty and fresh!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you for the excellent and friendly customer service your shop has always provided me and other members in our family. I have personally used your shop 2 times now (calling at the last minute) for a birthday and now Mother's Day. On both occasions the women I spoke with went the extra mile and went out and purchased items to put in the basket to personalize it for my Mother-in-Law. She was so pleased, and so was I. I will only use your shop for any future occasions. Thank you for the excellent service! Jody Sierra
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you for the excellent and friendly customer service your shop has always provided me and other members in our family. I have personally used your shop 2 times now (calling at the last minute) for a birthday and now Mother's Day. On both occasions the women I spoke with went the extra mile and went out and purchased items to put in the basket to personalize it for my Mother-in-Law. She was so pleased, and so was I. I will only use your shop for any future occasions. Thank you for the excellent service! Jody Sierra
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The floral arrangement was beautiful. Loved it! Thank you.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great food basket with a little extra cookies added! My sister loved her Valentine's basket. I would recommend Candy Bouquet and I will use them in the future.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I am sorry I do not remember the mans' name that took my order. But, he was very kind and had a wonderful since of humor ! And, also patience ! To an old woman like me, that is unusual and welcome. I'll sure think of you folks again next time ! Thank You !
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was delivered the day they promise! My mother absolutely loved the flowers :-)! I ordered them same day from Florida online and I was blown away with the service :-) my mom posted pictures of flowers on Facebook every day until they died. They were beautiful.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Sent flowers to my Sister for her birthday....she just got them and says they are beautiful!! I had a bad experience with a different florist last year for the same occasion....will use Candy Bouquet from now on for all my Silver City floral needs! Mary was so kind and helpful on the phone, Thank You!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Staff was so friendly and completely went out of their way after I found out my Mom would be in Mexico for the day. They delivered the flowers almost two hours after close to make sure the arrangement didn't sit in the heat.
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Will now continue to use Candy Bouquet, after lovely email from shop owner. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

The plant was well received.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

My mom was ecstatic. Nuff said.
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love arrangement made for my mom you guys Rock
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for personalizing the basket for my Mom for her birthday. She was so surprised, happy and couldn't stop talking about it! I appreciate your help in putting some sunshine in her day.
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

This artlice went ahead and made my day.
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Hi Candy Bouquet, Thank you so much for taking my order it's so nice to hear awesome people from home!! Hope my mom got her flowers please let me know have a blessed day!! Julie Verdugo :)
Flower Delivery To Silver City, NM
See Delivery Areas